Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation



Ajax Loading Image








Sponsor(s): Connie Claussen, Holly Johnson

Students Officers: 

Morgan Kottas, Katy Jerke, Heather Schneider,
Kaylan Lagerman, Rachel Carpenter, Lauren Miller,
Logan Welcher, Riley Jones, Bethany Reiser,
Abby Stiner, Allison Regher, Taryn Morgan,
Allison Stoker, Malia Clark, Morgan Kaiser,
Danielle Jordan, Baleigh Fry, Kelsey Hoefling,
Allison Muth, Allison Neeland, Shay Brown,
Makayla Loftland, Camryn Dunekack, Rossiel Reyes,
Taylor Hommertzheim, Sydney McAfee



Pledge: I will, as a member of the Kansas Association for Youth, endeavor to maintain the high ideals of my organization, to make my personality a positive influence on the life of my school and my community, to appreciate all races, faiths, and creeds, and to help pass on to future members an association which will be a source of joy and satisfaction.

Purpose:  Service to our school and community

Requirements for Hollyball:

Be a paid member in good standing
Sell $50.00 or more worth of holly (packets turned in by Nov. 5th, unless prior arrangements have been made with Ms. Claussen) 

Earn three service points  and turned in no later than Dec 11th. Only one of these points may be earned by aiding a teacher for at least one full hour outside of the school day.  Outside dates should be signed up in the office.


1st Tue. of every month – Board Meetings

Oct. 29 - Trick or treat for Unicef

Nov. 10 - KAY/KAYETTE conference in Mulvane

Dec. 1 - All star Basketball

Dec. 19 - Holly ball

Feb. 9 - KAY/KAYETTE Unit Conference held here!!!

Apr. 8- Mr Perfect Panther













Back To Top